Choir

This year for choir it is all about The Nutcracker. They have changed the story a bit but it’s still great. This year I’m an alto again which is good. Some of our song are nice and smooth and some are when you just need to get up and groove. This year for choir we also have the year 5s joining us. Every week we practice on Thursday and lately it’s been a blast. My favourite song in the book would have to be One Voice and my 2nd favourite would be Live Louder by Nathaniel Willemes. My favourite part about choir would have to be when we get to perform in Mount Gambier and if you are lucky you get to go to Adelaide. This year for the performance in Adelaide will be at the Entertainment Centre which is a huge place to perform in  Adelaide so hopefully I get to go to it might be my only chance to go there.

 

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar